German CV / Resume Templates 2020 - Free Download Format Word / Docx (editable - sample).


On page en.lebenslaufmuster.biz, you will find free CV templates. To write a CV professionally and quickly - to simply pick a pattern and download the example from the website, edit in MS Word program (or Writer - Open Office program) and save as PDF. All CV template you can personalize 100 percent.


free CV german sample example

CV German Example / MS WORD
Download


CV german sample example

Free CV German Template / DOC Format
Download


CV german template Ms Word / docx

CV German Template / WORD - DOC
Download


CV german template Word / docx

Modern CV German Template / MS WORD
Download


CV german word download

CV German Template / DOC / Sample
Download


free CV german sample example

CV German Template / MS WORD
Download


1. Choose a CV / Resume template

Download the DOC template to your computer's drive. Open the document in MS Word and write your application.

2. Edit the content

The Word document has been prepared so that you can quickly and easily change and add content.

3. Submit application

Send your CV to the employer. Documents should be saved in PDF format.

Save time, use free CV / Resume templates.

Use ready to download and to fill in CV Word templates. You save time and money with us. Instead of concentrating your energy on developing the layout of application documents, spend the time needed to improve the content of your documents.

Quick and easy to edit.

The layout of the documents was designed with the use of text fields, these fields clearly organise the document into specific fields and sections. This makes editing, formatting text and adding photos to your CV easy and fast.

Pleasant for the eye.

It is a document that can be easily read, among other things, it is influenced by the appropriate font type and size, as well as the appropriate emphasis on the subsequent paragraphs of the document.

CV / Resume template design standards.

Employers and recruitment specialists appreciate clear, transparent CVs that contain only the most important information that can be reached quickly. Our CV templates have been designed so that every element of the document is clearly visible. The project is only a background for the substantive content of the document. To sum up, the main goal of a good CV design is to give the document a proper layout of content, to highlight the relevant information and to present it effectively.

Creative CV / Resume for a creative position.

If you need a creative and readable CV at the same time, we have prepared the right template for you. Pay attention to the intuitive arrangement of the content. An ideal CV for a candidate who wants to be unique. A creative CV will work well when you apply for a job as a computer graphic designer, designer, specialist in advertising or marketing, etc.

Document form in accordance with German standards.

If you are applying for a job in Germany, Austria or Switzerland, the presented and ready-to-download CV templates are ideal because they are tailored to the German recruitment specialist's standards and expectations.

10 seconds, this is the average time that the recruiters spend on familiarising themselves with a candidate's CV. If possible, limit yourself to one page of the document and write the most relevant information on work experience and skills at the top of the box to make sure the employer does not miss it.


Elements of a modern and professional CV.


Photography in a German CV.

Linkedin administrators admit that the lack of a photo in the professional profile significantly reduces the number of inquiries about professional cooperation. The situation is similar with the lack of a candidate's photo in the CV, the application with the photo is definitely a better chance for the candidate to move to the next stage of recruitment. We know about this correlation and that is why all our CV templates are with a photo. Photography should be of good quality, preferably in a business style (do not add holiday or party photos).

Short profile in a modern CV.

Our CV templates contain a new "short profile" section, this section is more and more often used in German CVs. This section should appear in the CV of candidates who are applying for, among other things, a position of a manager.

Short profile - how to write, tips.

Adapt the short profile to the job offer. Describe the skills and experience that correspond to the most important requirements in the job offer. In this way you will show that you do not send application documents in bulk and that you are interested in this particular position.

In a few sentences (3-4 lines of text) show the employer that your career goals are consistent with the company's objectives and that you want to achieve them together. You can use bold font for the most important information and achievements. In this way you will attract the attention of the person reading your CV / Resume. Don't use long, complex and complicated sentences, remember this is a short introduction to the rest of your CV.

Work experience in a German CV.

It is always a good idea to adapt your CV to a specific job offer. An effective and modern CV is all about showing the information relevant to the employer. Focus on the duties that the employer has mentioned in the job offer. On the basis of the list of duties in the advertisement ( according to the truth) list your duties which you have fulfilled during your previous job. Try to find similar phrases. Thanks to this, the person who is recruiting you will have the impression that your previous duties are in accordance with the requirements and expectations.

An example / sample of a list of duties in the CV of a salesman, a list adapted to the job offer:

Scope of duties:
  1. Maintaining excellent relations with clients and business partners.
  2. Effective acquisition of new clients and active sales and consulting.
  3. Negotiating and preparing commercial offers.
  4. Successful implementation of ambitious sales targets.
  5. Taking care of a good image of the company and the highest quality of customer service.
  6. Scrupulous market analysis and competition activities.
  7. Performing out of office duties, business trips.

Achievements:
  1. In the last two years I have gained more than 100 new regular customers.
  2. I achieve quarterly sales targets at the level of 110-150 percent.
  3. I negotiated a 15% discount for delivery of our goods to customers in a shipping company.

I have often looked through candidates' applications, where there was too much information. I had a problem with finding those important ones, there was everything and nothing in those documents at the same time. It should be remembered that the employer is not interested in the candidate's experience and achievements which were gained within a completely different area of professional life, e.g. the baker's professional experience is not useful in an office or at a construction company managerial position.

Remember: all irrelevant information should be removed from your CV. If the job offer does not include a given competence, it is not worth to include it in your CV. All additional information that does not match the job description only distracts the recruiter's attention. As a result, they may discourage the reader from further analysis of the CV.
Professionally prepared CVs are those that do not raise any doubts.

Skills in a German CV.

Examples / sample of skills in a CV of a trader:

  1. Competent and independent work organisation.
  2. Advanced presentation and negotiation skills.
  3. High personal culture and communication skills.
  4. Computer and MS Office skills - intermediate level.
  5. Experienced driver, Category B Driving License.
  6. Proficiency in English - level C1.

German CV / Resume Templates - Creator/Builder Online PDF

You do not have Word installed on your computer, you can prepare your documents (CV and cover letter) using the free CV and cover letter wizard. We have prepared several attractive templates.

Start writing your German CV now


German CV Templates free

German CV Templates free



Regardless of the position you are applying for, the most important thing in every CV is the content. That is, your professional experience and skills. Skills that are related to the job you are applying for.

However, it is worth paying attention of the recruiter to our document in the first second. A professional, well-chosen for the position CV template will allow you to be distinguished from other candidates. To present your experience, education and skills in a clear and understandable form, thus making the employer interested in your candidacy.

Remember to download a free CV template for the position you are applying for. In the vast majority of institutions and companies, the most important thing is a clear and understandable form of the document. An overcomplicated, colourful and too creative CV template can do more harm to you than help you get a job.

Do you need to write your Resume in English?
Check this service - www.coolfreecv.com
You will find here a guide how to write the Resume and cover letter for many popular professions. Additionally, a free Resume Wizard in English.

Are you an engineer, or do you have a profession that requires specialist knowledge? Already have an account on www.linkedin.com?
Create an account and add a link to your linkedin profile in your CV (or Resume).

ssl
pdf

English version of the site.

EN.LEBENSLAUFMUSTER.BIZ ∷ COPYRIGHT © 2021

Lebenslauf Muster & Vorlagen 2019 - Kostenlos (free) Download als Word / Docx (editierbar).


Auf der Seite lebenslaufmuster.biz finden Sie kostenlose Lebenslauf Vorlagen. Zu professionell und schnell Lebenslauf zu schreiben – zu dem einfach auf eine Muster wählen und die Beispiel von der Website herunterladen, in MS Word Programm (oder Writer - Open Office Programm) bearbeiten und als PDF speichern. Alle Tabellarischer Lebenslauf Vorlage kannst du 100 Prozent persönlich anpassen.



tabellarischer lebenslauf muster free

Lebenslauf Muster / MS Word
Download



lebenslauf beispiel

Lebenslauf Beispiel / Docx / Free
Download



tabellarischer lebenslauf muster word / docx

Lebenslauf Muster / Word / Docx
Download



lebenslauf vorlage word / docx

Lebenslauf Vorlage / Word / Docx
Download



tabellarischer lebenslauf word download

Tabellarischer Lebenslauf Word / Docx
Download



lebenslauf beispiel word / docx

Lebenslauf Beispiel / Word / docx
Download


1. Wählen Sie ein tabellarischer Lebenslauf Muster

Laden Sie die docx-Vorlage auf das Laufwerk Ihres Computers herunter. Öffnen Sie das Dokument in MS Word und schreiben Sie Ihre Bewerbung.

2. Inhalte bearbeiten und ändern

Das Word Dokument wurde so vorbereitet, dass Sie schnell und einfach Inhalte ändern und hinzufügen können.

3. Bewerbung abschicken

Senden Sie Ihren Lebenslauf an den Arbeitgeber. Dokumente sollten im PDF-Format gespeichert werden.

Spare Zeit und benutze kostenlose Lebenslauf-Muster.

Verwende die Lebenslauf-Muster in Word, die zum Herunterladen und Ausfüllen fertig sind. Mit uns sparst du Zeit und Geld. Statt die Energie auf die Bearbeitung des Layouts von Bewerbungsunterlagen zu konzentrieren, verbringe notwendige Zeit bei der inhaltlichen Verbesserung deiner Unterlagen.

Schnelle und einfache Verarbeitung.

Das Layout der Dokumente wurde unter Verwendung von Textfeldern entworfen. Diese Textfelder ordnen das Dokument in konkrete Felder und Sektionen auf eine leserliche Art und Weise. Dadurch ist die Textverarbeitung im Lebenslauf und das Hinzufügen eines Fotos einfach und schnell.

Angenehm für das Auge.

Das ist ein Dokument, das man leicht liest. Einen Einfluss darauf haben u.a. die entsprechende Art und Größe der Schrift und die richtige Betonung folgender Sektionen und Felder des Dokuments.

Entwurfsstandards von Lebenslauf-Mustern.

Die Arbeitgeber, die Fachexperte im Anwerben-Bereich schätzen einen leserlichen und durchsichtigen Lebenslauf hoch, der nur die wichtigsten Informationen beinhaltet, zu welchen man schnell vordringen kann. Unsere Lebenslauf-Muster haben wir so entworfen, damit jedes Element des Dokuments gut sichtbar ist. Der Entwurf ist nur ein Hintergrund für den Inhalt des Dokuments. Zusammenfassend ist es das Hauptziel eines guten Lebenslauf-Entwerfens, dem Dokument ein entsprechendes Inhalts-Layout zu geben, die wichtigen Informationen zu betonen und eine erfolgreiche Darstellung zu ermöglichen.

Ein kreativer Lebenslauf für eine künstlerische Arbeitsstelle.

Wenn du einen kreativen und gleichzeitig leserlichen Lebenslauf brauchst, haben wir ein Muster vorbereitet, das für dich geeignet ist. Beachte das intuitive Zusammenstellen des Inhaltes. Das ist der ideale Lebenslauf für einen Kandidaten, der sich auszeichnen will. Der kreative Lebenslauf bewährt sich, wenn du dich um eine Stelle als Computergrafiker, Designer, Spezialist für Werbung oder Marketing, usw., bewirbst.

Die Form der Dokumente stimmt mit den deutschen Standards überein.

Wenn du dich um eine Arbeit in Deutschland, Österreich oder in der Schweiz bemühst, sind die dargestellten und zum Herunterladen fertigen Lebenslauf-Muster ideal, weil sie an die deutschen Standards und Erwartungen der Spezialisten für Beschäftigungsangelegenheiten angepasst sind.

10 Sekunden, so viel Zeit im Durchschnitt braucht der Anwerber, um sich mit dem Lebenslauf eines Bewerbers vertraut zu machen. Falls du eine Möglichkeit hast, beschränke dich auf eine Seite des Dokuments und trage die für die Arbeitsstelle wichtigsten Informationen über die Berufserfahrung und Fähigkeiten oben im Feld ein, um sich zu vergewissern, dass der Arbeitgeber sie nicht übersieht.


Elemente eines modernen und professionellen Lebenslaufs.


Das Foto in deutschem Lebenslauf.

Die Administratoren des Linkedin-Services geben zu, dass der Fotomangel im Berufsprofil die geringere Menge von Anfragen nach beruflicher Zusammenarbeit bedeutsam beeinflusst. Die Situation sieht mit dem Mangel an Foto eines Kandidaten im Lebenslauf ähnlich aus. Eine Bewerbung mit dem Foto bedeutet unzweifelhaft größere Chancen eines Bewerbers für einen Übergang in die nächste Etappe des Anwerbens. Wir wissen über diesen Zusammenhang und gerade deswegen haben alle unsere Muster einen Platz für das Foto. Das Foto sollte guter Qualität, am besten in einem Geschäftsstil gemacht werden (füge keine Fotos aus einem Urlaub oder aus einer Party hinzu).

Das Kurzprofil in einem modernen Lebenslauf.

Unsere Lebenslauf-Muster beinhalten eine neue Sektion „Das Kurzprofil“, dieses Feld erscheint in deutschem Lebenslauf immer öfter. Dieses Feld sollte in einem Lebenslauf dieser Kandidaten erscheinen, die sich u.a. um eine Managerstelle bewerben.

Das Kurzprofil – Hinweise, wie man das schreiben sollte.

Passe das Kurzprofil an das Arbeitsangebot an. Beschreibe diese Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung, die sich auf die wichtigsten Anforderungen im Arbeitsangebot beziehen. Auf diese Art und Weise zeigst du, dass du die Bewerbungsunterlagen nicht massenhaft schickst und dass es dir an dieser konkreten Arbeitsstelle gelegen ist.

Zeige in ein paar Sätzen (3-4 Textzeilen) dem Arbeitgeber, dass deine Berufsziele mit den Firmenzielen übereinstimmend sind und dass du sie gemeinsam verwirklichen willst. Für die wichtigsten Informationen und Erfolge kannst du eine Fettschrift benutzen. Dadurch ziehst du auf dich Blick der Person, die deinen Lebsnslauf liest. Verwende keine langen, ausgebauten und komplizierten Sätze. Erinnere dich daran, dass das eine kurze Einführung in den weiteren Teil deines beruflichen Lebenslaufes ist.

Die Berufserfahrung in deutschem Lebenslauf.

Es lohnt sich jedes Mal, den Lebenslauf an das konkrete Arbeitsangebot anzupassen. In einem erfolgreichen und modernen Lebenslauf handelt es sich darum, die für den Arbeitgeber wichtigen Informationen zu betonen. Konzentriere dich auf diese Pflichten, welche der Arbeitgeber im Arbeitsangebot genannt hat. Aufgrund der Pflichtenliste aus der Anzeige gebe deine Pflichten aus der vorigen Arbeitsstelle (wahrheitsgemäß) an. Bemühe dich darum, ähnliche Formulierungen zu finden. Dadurch wird der Anwerber einen Eindruck haben, dass deine bisherigen Pflichten mit den Anforderungen und Erwartungen übereinstimmend sind.

Die Musterliste von Pflichten im Lebenslauf eines Kaufmanns. Diese Liste ist an das Arbeitsangebot angepasst.

Der Aufgabenbereich:
  1. Erhaltung hervorragender Beziehungen mit den Kunden und Geschäftspartnern.
  2. Erfolgreiche Gewinnung neuer Kunden und Durchführung eines aktiven Verkaufs und einer aktiven Beratung.
  3. Führung von Gesprächen und Verhandlungen und Vorbereitung von Handelsangeboten.
  4. Erfolgreiche Verwirklichung ehrgeiziger Verkaufsziele.
  5. Sorge um das gute Firmenimage und um die höchste Qualität beim Kundendienst.
  6. Durchführung einer gründlichen Analyse des Marktes und des Vorgehens der Konkurrenz.
  7. Pflichterfüllung auf dem Gelände, Reisen mit einem Dienstwagen.

Erfolge:
  1. In den letzten zwei Jahren habe ich über 100 neuer fester Kunden gewonnen.
  2. Ich verwirkliche Quartal-Verkaufsziele auf dem Niveau von 110-150 Prozent.
  3. Bei einer Speditionsfirma habe ich eine 15-prozentige Ermäßigung für die Lieferung unserer Waren an Kunden ausgehandelt.

Ich habe Bewerbungen von Kandidaten mehrmals durchgesehen, in denen es zu viel Informationen gab. Ich hatte Problem damit, diese wichtigen Informationen zu finden. In diesen Unterlagen gab es alles und zugleich nichts. Man muss sich daran erinnern, dass der Arbeitgeber kein Interesse an die Erfahrung und Erfolge eines Kandidaten hat, welche er auf einem ganz anderen Berufsgebiet erlangt hat. Beispielsweise ist die Berufserfahrung eines Bäckers für eine Büro- oder Managerstelle in einer Baufirma nicht nützlich.

Erinnere dich: alle nicht wichtigen Informationen sollten aus dem Lebenslauf entfernt werden. Wenn eine konkrete Kompetenz in einem Arbeitsangebot nicht vorkommt, lohnt es sich nicht, sie im Lebenslauf zu platzieren. Alle zusätzlichen Informationen, die zur Beschreibung der Arbeitsstelle nicht passen, stören nur die Aufmerksamkeit des Anwerbers. Im Endeffekt können sie dem Leser die Lust daran nehmen, den Lebenslauf weiter zu analysieren.
Ein professionell vorbereiteter Lebenslauf ist solcher Lebenslauf, der keine Zweifel weckt.

Die Fähigkeiten in deutschem Lebenslauf

Die Muster-Fähigkeiten im Lebenslauf eines Kaufmanns:

  1. Geschickte und selbstständige Arbeitsorganisation.
  2. Fortgeschrittene Präsentatiions- und Verhandlungsfähigkeiten.
  3. Gute Umgangsformen und Kommunikativität.
  4. Bedienungsfähigkeit des Computers und MS Office-Pakets – Mittelstufe.
  5. Erfahrener Fahrer, Führerschein Kat. B.
  6. Englischkenntnisse – Niveau C1.

Lebenslauf Vorlagen

Falls du kein installiertes Word an deinem Computer hast, kannst du deine Dokumente (den Lebenslauf und das Bewerbungsschreiben) mit Hilfe eines kostenlosen Assistenten für Lebenslauf und Bewerbungsschreiben vorbereiten. Wir haben ein paar attraktiver Muster vorbereitet.

Der Online-Assistent für Lebensläufe und Bewerbungsschreiben ist das kostenlose Programm für die Anfertigung des Lebenslaufs und Bewerbungsschreibens.

Schreibe jetzt kostenlos einen Lebenslauf


lebenslauf vorlagen free

lebenslauf vorlagen free


Unabhängig von der Stelle, um welche du dich bewirbst, ist in jedem Lebenslauf der Inhalt am wichtigsten. Also handelt es sich um die Berufserfahrung und die mit dieser Stelle verbundenen Fähigkeiten, auf die du Dokumente einreichst.

Es lohnt sich aber, den Anwerber schon in erster Sekunde auf unser Dokument aufmerksam zu machen. Ein professionelles, an die Arbeitsstelle gut angepasstes Lebenslauf-Muster ermöglicht es dir, sich im Vergleich mit anderen Bewerbern auszuzeichnen. Es erlaubt dir, deine Erfahrung, Ausbildung und Fähigkeiten in leserlicher und verständlicher Form zu präsentieren und damit bei dem Arbeitgeber die Interesse an deiner Kandidatur zu wecken.

Erinnere dich daran, um ein entsprechendes kostenloses Lebenslauf-Muster für die Arbeitsstelle herunterzuladen, um welche du dich bewirbst. Bei Mehrheit von Institutionen und Firmen ist eine durchsichtige und verständliche Form des Dokuments am wichtigsten. Ein gekünsteltes, buntes und zu kreatives Lebenslauf-Muster kann dir mehr schaden als bei dem Arbeitserhalt helfen.

ssl
pdf

Deutsche Version der Seite ∷ Browser Sprache: en

LEBENSLAUFMUSTER.BIZ ∷ COPYRIGHT © 2019